coelib

CoELIB Contact List

A reference contact list entailing official emails and extension numbers for CoELIB.

Office Extension Numbers
Office Extension
Office Extension
CoELIB Reception 700
CoELIB Seminar Room 705
CoELIB Print Media 706
CoELIB Media 707
CoELIB Developers 719
African Dairy Academy 708
African Animal Breeding Association 709
USAID Kenya Empowered Youth Programme (KEY) 702
CoELIB Laboratory 712
CoELIB Kaffe (Restaurant) 726
CoELIB Incubar 703
CoELIB Visual Studio 725
CoELIB Audio Studio 713
ICT Desk 719
Open Work Station 720
Discussion Room(Blue) 721
Discussion Room(White) 722
Discussion Room(Red) 723
Call Centre 724
CoELIB Back Office 727
Staff Extension Numbers and Emails
Staff (includes interns and apprentice) Office Extension Staff Mobile Extension Email
Staff (includes interns and apprentice) Office Extension Staff Mobile Extension Email
Prof. A. K. Kahi 701 801 a.kahi@coelib.org
akahi@egerton.ac.ke
Prof. Ed. Rege 710 - e.rege@coelib.org
ed.rege@emerge-africa.org
Prof. Timothy Gondwe 700 851 sgondwe@luanar.ac.mw
Dr. Chrislukovian Wasike 700 - wasikebwire@gmail.com
Prof. Saidu Oseni 700 852 sooseni@yahoo.uk
Dr. Thomas Muasya 718 - thomas.muasya@egerton.ac.ke
Dr. Tobias Okeno 709 - tobias.okeno@egerton.ac.ke
Wilson Karimi 702 802 w.karimi@coelib.org
Lucy Muhambe 703 803 l.muhambe@coelib.org
Richard Otwori 704 804 r.otwori@coelib.org
Victor Otieno 705 805 v.otieno@coelib.org
Brian Oketch 703 806 b.owuor@coelib.org
Josphat Mungai 727 807 j.mungai@coelib.org
Joseph Gachoki 727 808 j.gachoki@coelib.org
Wycliff Ochieng 727 809 w.ochieng@coelib.org
Wycliff Timona 726 810 w.timona@coelib.org
Isaac Wakala 720 812 i.wakala@coelib.org
Sarowiwa Andanje 719 814 s.andanje@coelib.org
Wesley Kijedi 719 815 w.kijedi@coelib.org
Ian Khakila 704 860 i.khakila@coelib.org
Solomon Rabin 719 818 s.rabin@coelib.org
Diana Wangui 719 859 d.wangui@coelib.org
James Mburu 719 861 j.mburu@coelib.org
Mujid Kihima 727 856 m.kihima@coelib.org
Chris Oloo 702 862 c.oloo@coelib.org